Hier findet ihr die Künstler/Bands.


  • 01. New Age
    02. The Enemy
    03. 2+2
    04. Get Out Of My Life
    05. Woke Up Screaming
    06. Last Night
    07. Thirteen
    08. Great White Hope
    09. The Prisoner
    10. Rich Bitch
    11. Take A Chance
    12 Whatcha Gonna Do?
    13. World War 3
    14. New Wave Sucks


    Something Better Change

    [engl] Fronted by lead singer Joey Shithead, D.O.A. is one of the most important North American band from the very early days of punk ! They are often referred to as the founders of hardcore punk along with Black Flag, Dead Kennedys, Bad Brains, Angry Samoans... « Something Better Change » is their ground breaking debut album recorded between 1977 and 1980 in their hometown vancouver, canada. This is revolutionary and highly political! This limited 40 years anniversary vinyl repress includes a gorgeous poster and the bonus track "New Wave Sucks" from 2011 Sudden Death records repress! High quality vinyl repress housed in black inner sleeve, thick outer sleeve and including D.O.A. Band logo poster ! First orders get limited smokey red color vinyl !!
    EAN 3701037701096